WHERE DO I BRING MY GIFTS OF SCHOOL SUPPLIES?

9Round Kickboxing - Byron Center

Amethyst Beauty Bar - Wyoming

Authentics Hair Salon - Byron Center 

Bagel Beanery - Grand Rapids (Michigan Street)- https://bagelbeanery.com/ 

Beltline Bar - Wyoming - https://beltlinebar.com/

Break Room Therapy - Byron Center

Breton Garden Family Dentistry- Kentwood

Beukema Insurance Agency - Byron Center - www.beukemainsurance.com

Byron Community Recreation - Byron Center

Byron Center Chiropractic - Byron Center

CoachMan's Training - Byron Center

Dj's Landscape Management - Grand Rapids / 52nd Street - www.djslandscape.com 

Edward Jones - Wyoming - https://www.edwardjones.com/index.html

Fast Signs - Grand Rapids - https://www.fastsigns.com/467-grand-rapids-mi

Feather & Birch - Byron Center - www.shopfeatherandbirch.com

For The Kids Gymnastics - Wyoming

Grand Coney Diner - Grand Rapids (Michigan Street) https://thegrandconey.com/

Grand Coney Diner - Grand Rapids (28th Street) https://thegrandconey.com/

Grand Coney Island - Allendale - https://thegrandconey.com/

Gaines Church - Caledonia - gaineschurch.org

Kellogg Community Credit Union - Grand Rapids

Kellogg Community Credit Union - Wyoming

Macatawa Bank -Byron Center

Kingma Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Rapids - www.mittenkids.com

Maple Hill Golf - Wyoming - www.Maplehillgolf.com

Noble - Wyoming - https://eatnoble.com/

Ottawa Kent Insurance Agency

Omelette Shop- Grand Rapids (Michigan Street) https://omeletteshoppe.com/

Omelette Shop- Breton Road - https://omeletteshoppe.com/

Peach Wave - Wyoming

Pete's Tavern - Byron Center - https://petesgrillandtavern.com/

Red Geranium Byron Center Road (Metro) - https://redgeraniumcafe.com/

Red Geranium - M6 and Kzoo - https://redgeraniumcafe.com/

Royal Securities - Grandville

Rushcreek Bible Church- Byron Center - https://rushcreekbc.org/

S&S Salon and Spa - Byron Center

Shape Your Life Studios -Wyoming - Shapeyourlifestudios.com

South Harbor Church - Byron Center - www.southharbor.org

Sun Title Agency (Main) Plainfield

Sun Title Agency-Ionia

Sun Title Agency- Rockford

Sun Title Agency-Grand Haven

Sun Title Agency-Grandville

Sun Title Agency- Kalamazoo

Starbucks - Tanger Outlets

Starbuck - Grand Rapids (5070 28th Street)

Starbucks - Alpine

Starbucks - Kalamazoo and M-6

Starbucks -Burton 

Starbucks - Wyoming (m-6 and Byron Center)

Starbucks -East Grand Rapids

Sundance Grille- Grand Rapids (28th Street) - https://sundancegrill.com/

Triumph Dance Academy - Grandville Www.triumphdance.com

Vanderlaan Family Dentistry - Byron Center

Woodlawn Family Chiropractic - Grand Rapids *hours vary

YMCA - Visser - Grandville

YMCA - Spartan - Wyoming

Zion Reformed Church - Grandville

Easy shipping that is one a click away?

Click on the link below, and order directly from School Supply Santa's wish list on Amazon.